REO Property Preservation Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Go Back   REO Property Preservation Forum > Property Preservation Forum > General Property Discussion

Old 04-09-2012, 12:11 PM   #1
Monster lawns

Default Good Choice Preservation

Good morning everyone i im in contact with Good Choice Preservation in Sarasota fl and i was wondering if anyone has done any work for them ... I am new to the business and i told them that all i want to do is lawn maintenance atm.I have a price list but i am not sure if i can post it here . i would appreciate any feed back thanks again.
Monster lawns is offline   Reply With Quote

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PreservationTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!
Old 04-09-2012, 10:26 PM   #2
JDRM

I also have their price list, and I ran the other way!! $14.00 re-cuts
JDRM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2012, 10:33 PM   #3
Monster lawns

What would be the average price for an inital cut and re cuts for up to 5000 sq and so on in miami florida. Again thank you in advance for you answers
Old 04-10-2012, 08:52 AM   #4
PropPresPro

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kent Whitten
Now if only we could get HUD to read that!

Traditional estimating practices do not apply to this profession. Price discussions are very helpful to the property preservation contractor, and there are forums out there that do allow them.

Other than that, research HUD's pricing matrix for your state, and decide how much of a discount off of those prices you can live with.
Old 04-10-2012, 09:08 AM   #5
BPWY
Super Moderator

Quote:
Originally Posted by PropPresPro

Traditional estimating practices do not apply to this profession.