Well Fargo Inspections NJ - REO Property Preservation Forum
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 9 (permalink) Old 03-31-2017, 07:19 PM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 21
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Well Fargo Inspections NJ

Hi all I'm new to the forum. I've been doing inspections for about 7 year's for safeguard and looking to venture out. My question is does anyone know which company does Wells fargo inspections in Nj?
MAXTCEE is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 9 (permalink) Old 03-31-2017, 09:05 PM
Recovering con'dtractor
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 97
Thanks: 128
Thanked 60 Times in 37 Posts
are you talking about the $2 inspections?

Stay away from fools, for you won't find knowledge on their lips.
-God
charge back is offline  
post #3 of 9 (permalink) Old 04-01-2017, 07:01 AM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 21
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Yes the drive by inspections
MAXTCEE is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4 of 9 (permalink) Old 04-01-2017, 10:12 AM
Recovering con'dtractor
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 97
Thanks: 128
Thanked 60 Times in 37 Posts
I think you venturing out is a great idea, I don't think I would venture into doing the same thing for a different national.

Every pricing matrix I have seen for the guy actually doing the inspections would not work for me, I would look to do something more profitable.

Stay away from fools, for you won't find knowledge on their lips.
-God
charge back is offline  
post #5 of 9 (permalink) Old 04-04-2017, 07:25 PM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 21
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
well ive never done $2 inspections and don't ever think I will
MAXTCEE is offline  
post #6 of 9 (permalink) Old 04-04-2017, 08:53 PM
Super Moderator
 
GTX63's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Your House Soon...Soon
Posts: 3,186
Thanks: 676
Thanked 2,249 Times in 1,094 Posts
No offense Maxtcee, but Safeguard pays one of if not THE lowest rate for basic inspections in the industry. It isn't uncommon for their metro/urban rate to hover at the $3 scale.
Shop your services direct and find out how much money you've been leaving on the table.
GTX63 is offline  
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to GTX63 For This Useful Post:
charge back (04-05-2017), Craigslist Hack (04-04-2017)
post #7 of 9 (permalink) Old 04-05-2017, 07:09 AM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 21
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
no I get that they are the lowest paying but I have never done an inspection for $2 or $3 and never will
MAXTCEE is offline  
post #8 of 9 (permalink) Old 04-05-2017, 09:23 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 10
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Five Brothers pay's $8/$15 for a rush and that is even to cheap, the nationals get paid $20 to $25 from their clients then pay you peanuts, do the math of how many you have done versus how much money you already lost, I stay far away from the inspections.
NJERPP is offline  
post #9 of 9 (permalink) Old 04-05-2017, 10:38 AM
Low quality low cost
 
Craigslist Hack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Every city
Posts: 2,338
Thanks: 695
Thanked 1,687 Times in 846 Posts
We stopped doing inspections when they dropped below $50.00.
Craigslist Hack is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the REO Property Preservation Forum forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome