EZinspections - REO Property Preservation Forum
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 7 (permalink) Old 01-10-2014, 07:50 PM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Jacksonville , Fl
Posts: 3
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
EZinspections

Has anyone used this online program to upload jobs
dvlpbob is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 7 (permalink) Old 01-10-2014, 10:30 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 15
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
RE EZ Inspections

Its been 14 months since I have completed a work order but yes I have used it
zipper is offline  
post #3 of 7 (permalink) Old 01-11-2014, 03:46 AM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Jacksonville , Fl
Posts: 3
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Where are you from I'm in Florida and the company I did work for is Boyd Property preservation
dvlpbob is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4 of 7 (permalink) Old 01-11-2014, 09:17 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by dvlpbob View Post
Where are you from I'm in Florida and the company I did work for is Boyd Property preservation
I use ez...I use it for inspections and preservation work for 2 companies I work for....there are apps so you can use on phone and on IPad ..
Wpb REO is offline  
post #5 of 7 (permalink) Old 01-11-2014, 12:20 PM
Senior Member
 
UnitedFieldInspections's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: New York & New Jersey
Posts: 350
Thanks: 163
Thanked 137 Times in 95 Posts
We use it.Its kind of an older system been around for atleast 8 years if not more.We have our inspectors use it.Not many complaints.Cost us .25 per inspection.
UnitedFieldInspections is offline  
post #6 of 7 (permalink) Old 01-11-2014, 12:41 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 15
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
I'm in Colorado, used it for a regional doing BAC work, when Safeguard took over BAC I was out, glad I did not attempt to complete work for Safeguard, did work for a Safeguard sub for 3 weeks in 2012, he ripped me off for $1400, it was a joke, interior and roof pictures for grass cut orders, PCR complete on grass cuts etc.. Still have EZInspections on my computer.
zipper is offline  
post #7 of 7 (permalink) Old 01-11-2014, 03:32 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Mississippi
Posts: 157
Thanks: 1
Thanked 52 Times in 33 Posts
Its been about a year since I used it for BAC inspections. No complaints with it.
Trey9007 is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the REO Property Preservation Forum forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome