REO Property Preservation Forum banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm relatively new to the property preservation business (1 year in) and just found this forum. I have been scraping by and would like to find more sources of work because I have part-time employees waiting in the wings to take on more jobs.

What are the best and worst nationals to work for? Can local REO agents provide much work, or is most of it funneled through the larger companies? Any help would be much appreciated by this newbie looking to stay afloat. :yes:

·
Premium Member
4,096 Posts
There are very very few of the best companies around. If any.

Your best bet is to diversify so that all of your income eggs are not in the same basket.

·
Premium Member
1,059 Posts
I'm relatively new to the property preservation business (1 year in) and just found this forum. I have been scraping by and would like to find more sources of work because I have part-time employees waiting in the wings to take on more jobs.

What are the best and worst nationals to work for? Can local REO agents provide much work, or is most of it funneled through the larger companies? Any help would be much appreciated by this newbie looking to stay afloat. :yes:
Welcome to the board :thumbsup: I'm sure you invested countless hours here reading all the information. If you did, you wouldn't be asking this question because you'd have the answer :whistling2:

If you are "looking to stay afloat", I'd suggest not making this your primary source of revenue. Diversify and use this for filler work.

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Welcome to the board :thumbsup: I'm sure you invested countless hours here reading all the information. If you did, you wouldn't be asking this question because you'd have the answer :whistling2:

If you are "looking to stay afloat", I'd suggest not making this your primary source of revenue. Diversify and use this for filler work.