REO Property Preservation Forum banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello,

I'm new to preservationtalk.com and have a quick question. I have a 10 minute phone interview with cyprexx services llc, and was wondering if anyone could clue me in to what they will be asking me? I work for a smaller company out of wichita, ks, and didn't have to do an interview such as this. Any input would be great since I would really like to be a vendor for cyprexx.

Thanks,
Mike

·
Premium Member
4,096 Posts
Nothing major, mostly just going over your application to verify the info.

·
Registered
847 Posts
Hello,

I'm new to preservationtalk.com and have a quick question. I have a 10 minute phone interview with cyprexx services llc, and was wondering if anyone could clue me in to what they will be asking me? I work for a smaller company out of wichita, ks, and didn't have to do an interview such as this. Any input would be great since I would really like to be a vendor for cyprexx.

Thanks,
Mike
If you know what your doing you should be fine! Basic photo requirements, know how to complete all services, they will probably ask about wintz, so be ready to explain all types of wintz. Also property condition reports,etc. I have not worked directly with them so I am just going off experience with others. I have done cyprexx work from a middle man.:thumbsup:

Good luck!

·
Registered
681 Posts
Hello,

Thanks,
Mike

never had to do when i signed up. get ready for there $35 lawn cut(upto an acre)

·
Registered
203 Posts
I worked for cyprexx for a couple years they didn't really have any volume in my area. The cyprexx website I think is the fastest to use, but sometimes the office staff are complete idiots.

Best of luck if you get hired, if not its a blessing in disguise.

·
Premium Member
4,096 Posts
Back in 09 I talked with a cyprexx contractor that said he'd been with the company some thing like 16 years.