REO Property Preservation Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Any members from IL willing to share some advice or connect with me about a start up in Central IL. I'm new to the trade, quite frankly new to the business world as a whole. Should I LLC,DBA,AKA,OBGYN? you see where I'm going here so many options and each with their own benefits/pitfalls. Here's a little backdrop as to where I'm headed now and where I would like to be and also its worth mentioning that I really appreciate the fact that your still reading this and hopefully willing to share whatever advice you chose that helped you become successful or semi successful at this if yo feel it applies to me. I have been in the trades my whole life and not just odd jobs I worked full time all the time, some experiences but not limited to are Apprentice Hanging Sheetrock/Finish Work (Carpenters Local 237) Electrician Apprentice (IEBW Local 34),Plumber/Pipefitter Apprentice (UA Local 149) I feel with my general (not expert) knowledge of the trades and all fingers in my mind over the years that keep pointing me to property preservation this would be Cinderellas rubber boot.