REO Property Preservation Forum banner
1 - 20 of 195 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hello, i am kinda new to the property preservation game. made a few 3 pointers.. can any one tell me which national companies i should apply for? that are in need? also,did ams get the fannie mae account for michigan? they say "they dont know when fannie mae will drop the houses?" its been 8 days now? should i worry?

·
Registered
580 Posts
jay_steve said:
hello, i am kinda new to the property preservation game. made a few 3 pointers.. can any one tell me which national companies i should apply for? that are in need? also,did ams get the fannie mae account for michigan? they say "they dont know when fannie mae will drop the houses?" its been 8 days now? should i worry?
Seriously. Spend five minutes and research this forum, you will find all the answers you ask. This is why I hate 99% of you people on this site. You come on here and expect someone to just give you the magical answers. If you want a business to work do the legwork yourself.
In regards to Fannie AMS does not have the contract in MI. I would call Fannie directly and ask them for your vendor ID. Good luck in your business venture, you will need it.

G

·
OK, maybe I'm wrong, but I thought the purpose of these forums were so people could share ideas, advise, expertise, experiences and maybe even a helping hand along the way. I sure hope that most of the people that use this forum is not as sour as you!

·
Registered
580 Posts
Munegi said:
OK, maybe I'm wrong, but I thought the purpose of these forums were so people could share ideas, advise, expertise, experiences and maybe even a helping hand along the way. I sure hope that most of the people that use this forum is not as sour as you!
No intro no nothing. Guys first post is basically I know nothing give me all the answers.

·
Premium Member
4,096 Posts
Munegi said: