REO Property Preservation Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts
A

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Doing my first Winterization tommorow for Cyprexx and would like to know if anyone could give me a step by step?, We're contractors by trade so tech speak is fine, but I have'nt had to do a Winterization yet and it's our first Cyprexx job so I want to get it right...any tips are appreciated.,

F

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
All-Craft said:
Doing my first Winterization tommorow for Cyprexx and would like to know if anyone could give me a step by step?, We're contractors by trade so tech speak is fine, but I have'nt had to do a Winterization yet and it's our first Cyprexx job so I want to get it right...any tips are appreciated.,

I counted to 10 before responding.

I'm sure your a quality contractor in your other trade. For arguments sake, let's say you are plumber. What if I got on the plumbing section and posted something like your question: hello, never done any plumbing, but I got a plumbing job tomorrow, how do I do it, step by step?

I'm not inclined to spend my time helping someone who wants to be in this business but isn't prepared to learn how. Asking on ct isn't the answer.

The answer is you should be a sub, get training, and give this trade some respect.

·
Registered
231 Posts
foothillsco said:
I counted to 10 before responding.

I'm sure your a quality contractor in your other trade. For arguments sake, let's say you are plumber. What if I got on the plumbing section and posted something like your question: hello, never done any plumbing, but I got a plumbing job tomorrow, how do I do it, step by step?

I'm not inclined to spend my time helping someone who wants to be in this business but isn't prepared to learn how. Asking on ct isn't the answer.

The answer is you should be a sub, get training, and give this trade some respect.

Just got in from a long day and took a couple of sips before responding......Thanks for your helpful reply........

·
Registered